© 2017 The Moret Group, Inc.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

CONTACT

 
Email Us
Corporate Address
 
The Moret Group
1411 Broadway, 8th Floor 
New York, NY 10018 
Call Us

Phone: 212.354.2400 
Fax: 212.354.5544 

Employment Opportunities

resumes@moret.com

 
Wholesale Contacts
2(X)IST (Socks)

Murray Tawil

Murray@2xist.com

2(X)IST (Swim)

Murray Tawil

Murray@2xist.com

2(X)IST (Underwear)

Julia Johnson

Julia@2xist.com

2(X)IST (Watches)

Morris Chabbot

MC@2xist.com

B Intimates

Joseph Tobias

Joseph@moret.com

Caribbean joe

Ellen Levy Ganz

Elevyganz@caribbeanjoeapparel.com

Danskin (Active)

Eddie Sassoon

Eddie@moret.com

Danskin (Dance)

Elliot Beyda

Elliot@moret.com

Disney

Morris Chehebar

Morrisc@moret.com

Freestyle by Danskin

Stevie Cornman

Stevie@moret.com

Fuzzy Babba

Morris Chehebar

Morrisc@moret.com

IB Diffusion

Avi Cohen

Avic@jasonmaxwell.com

Jason Maxwell

Jack Rawas

Jackr@moret.com

Jockey

Eddie Sassoon

Eddie@moret.com

Moret Kids

Stevie Cornman

Stevie@moret.com

Moret Ultra

Eddie Ash

Eddieash@moret.com

Nautica

Tbd

tbd

Nickelodeon

Morris Chehebar

Morrisc@moret.com

NYCB

Elliot Beyda

Elliot@moret.com

Ovadia

Jessica Areman

jessica.areman@ovadiaandsons.com

Paul Frank

Morris Chehebar

Morrisc@moret.com

Sanrio

Morris Chehebar

Morrisc@moret.com

Scanty

Joseph Tobias

Joseph@moret.com

Skechers

Eddie Sassoon

Eddie@moret.com

Spalding

Ralph Harari

Ralphh@moret.com

Sprayground

Mike Ben David

mike@sprayground.com

Sports Medicine & Accessories

Jack Dweck

jd@moret.com