CONTACT

 
Email Us
Corporate Address
 
The Moret Group
1411 Broadway, 8th Floor 
New York, NY 10018 
Call Us

Phone: 212.354.2400 
Fax: 212.354.5544 

Employment Opportunities

resumes@moret.com

 
Wholesale Contacts
2(X)IST 

info@2xist.com

Moret Ultra

Eddie Ash

Eddieash@moret.com

Sprayground

Mike Ben David

mike@sprayground.com

Danskin (Active)

Eddie Sassoon

Eddie@moret.com

Danskin (Dance)

Elliot Beyda

Elliot@moret.com

Juicy Couture Sport

Gabriella Barbieri

gabriellab@moret.com

Freestyle by Danskin

Stevie Cornman

Stevie@moret.com

Ovadia

Jessica Areman

jessica.areman@ovadiaandsons.com

Jockey

Eddie Sassoon

Eddie@moret.com

Moret Kids

Stevie Cornman

Stevie@moret.com

© 2020 The Moret Group, Inc.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon